Pegawai

Admisi & Kerjasama


Dian Asmara Djati, S.S.
di.asmaradjati@ugm.ac.id

Th. Retno Wulandari, A.Md.
theresiaretnowulan@ugm.ac.id

Dina Ayuningtyas

Rohmah Pebriningrum

Akademik & IT


M. Lutfi Ansori, S.E.
luthfians@ugm.ac.id

Paulus Parnyoto, S.Kom.
realpaul@ugm.ac.id

Elly Sundari, A.Md.
ellies@ugm.ac.id

Endah Retno W., A.Md.
endah_rw@ugm.ac.id

Sulistianto
sulistianto74@ugm.ac.id

Walgiyono
walgi-yono@ugm.ac.id

Nursita Rini

Mohammad Zulfi Aditya, S.Kom

Keuangan, SDM & Umum


Wahyu Endrati, S.E.
wahyu.endrati@ugm.ac.id

Ari Wanwati, S.E.
ari.wanwati@ugm.ac.id

Hastari Nuruliyah, A.Md.
hastarin@ugm.ac.id

Hery Hermawan
hery_hermawan@ugm.ac.id

Refulan Prihantoro
refulan@ugm.ac.id

Ari Noor Santi Werdoyo, A.Md.
arinoorsanti_w@ugm.ac.id

Siti Deka Nurlaila

Vian Ardhi NM.